Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Season 1

Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Season 1

Star Wars: The Clone Wars

  • Жанр: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Дата Релиза: 2008-10-04
  • Рекомендации: TV-PG
  • Эпизод: 22
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 24.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 29.99 USD
Проголосовали 1,153


Executive Producer George Lucas and Lucasfilm Animation present this ground-breaking series set between Episodes II and III of the Star Wars saga. The Jedi heroes Yoda, Anakin, Obi-Wan, and newcomer Ahsoka fight against the evil Separatists led by Count Dooku, the assassin Asajj Ventress, and the mechanical General Grievous. Each episode is an action-packed adventure that introduces new characters and explores new planets as the Jedi and their valiant clone troopers defend the Star Wars galaxy.


1Ambush22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Rising Malevolence22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Shadow of Malevolence22:40USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Destroy Malevolence22:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Rookies22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Downfall of a Droid21:27USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Duel of the Droids22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Bombad Jedi22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Cloak of Darkness22:35USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Lair of Grievous22:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Dooku Captured22:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12The Gungan General22:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Jedi Crash22:37USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14Defenders of Peace22:35USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15Trespass22:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16The Hidden Enemy21:51USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17Blue Shadow Virus22:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
18Mystery of the Thousand Moons22:34USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
19Storm Over Ryloth22:29USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
20Innocents of Ryloth22:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
21Liberty On Ryloth22:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
22Hostage Crisis22:08USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать