Arrow, Season 1

Arrow, Season 1


  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2012-10-10
  • Эпизод: 23
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 9.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 9.99 USD
Проголосовали 4,522


After being marooned for five years on a remote island, billionaire Oliver Queen (Stephen Amell) returns home with a mysterious agenda and a lethal set of new skills that he uses in a war on crime in this hard-hitting action series. Reinventing the DC Comics character for a modern-day audience, the Arrow is not a superhero … but a hero – every bit as dangerous as the criminals he’s hunting. A dark and dangerous crime procedural with edge, intrigue and action, Oliver’s story is told from three perspectives: the Queen family, Oliver’s harrowing ordeal on the island and the Arrow’s adventures in Starling City. Showing all facets of the mysterious loner, this realistic drama follows the charismatic but shallow Oliver that disappeared, the hardened Oliver that returned and the Oliver that has been forged into the weapon against injustice known as … the Arrow.


1Pilot42:34USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Honor Thy Father42:26USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Lone Gunmen42:25USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4An Innocent Man42:32USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Damaged42:14USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Legacies42:03USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Muse of Fire40:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Vendetta42:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Year's End42:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10Burned42:31USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Trust But Verify42:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Vertigo42:33USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Betrayal42:21USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14The Odyssey42:31USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15Dodger42:14USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16Dead To Rights41:36USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17The Huntress Returns42:08USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
18Salvation42:15USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
19Unfinished Business42:14USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
20Home Invasion42:20USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
21The Undertaking42:19USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
22Darkness On the Edge of Town42:12USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
23Sacrifice42:18USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать